Preserving

Long Island's

Rich Railroading

Heritage

4th Street at the Tracks  • Greenport, NY 11944 • 631-477-0439

Griffing Avenue at the Tracks • Riverhead, NY 11901• 631-727-7920

info@rmli.us

OFFICERS

President

Don Fisher

dfisher@rmli.us


Vice President

Dennis DeAngelis

ddeangelis@rmli.us


Treasurer

Al Schick

aschick@rmli.us


Secretary

James Werner

jwerner@rmli.us


Trustee

Steve Sucic

ssucic@rmli.us


Trustee

Dennis Harrington

dharrington@rmli.us


Trustee

Richard Gorddard

rgorddard@rmli.us


Trustee

Bill Doyle

bdoyle@rmli.us


Trustee

Greg Kruszeski

gkruszeski@rmli.us


Trustee

Francis Amendola

famendola@rmli.us


Trustee

Ed Hertling

ehertling@rmli.us


Trustee Emeritus

Dick Horn

dhorn@rmli.us


Riverhead Volunteer Coordinator

Don Fisher

dfisher@rmli.us


Greenport Volunteer Coordinator

George Summers

gsummers@rmli.us

Donate to the Engine 39 Restoration Project!

Riverhead Opens on Saturdays only

beginning April 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM


Greenport Opens on

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 11:00 AM